UFCW 99 Candidate Endorsements

Dear UFCW Members:

We need to support elected officials who will fight for strong schools, quality jobs, and dependable city services. We are all in this together. If we vote together, we can elect candidates who care about working families and the future of our community.


Jim McLaughlin
President Local 99

Local Races

Congressional District 2

Ann Kirkpatrick

Ld 10 (Tucson)

David Bradley

Ld 10 (Tucson)

Kirsten Engel

School Boards (Tusd)

Adelita Grijalva

Statewide Races

Us Senator

Kyrsten Sinema


David Garcia

Secretary Of State

Katie Hobbs

Attorney General

January Contreras

Corporation Commission

Rodney Glassman

Prop 305


Prop 126