UFCW 99 Candidate Endorsements

Dear UFCW Members:

We need to support elected officials who will fight for strong schools, quality jobs, and dependable city services. We are all in this together. If we vote together, we can elect candidates who care about working families and the future of our community.


Jim McLaughlin
President Local 99

Local Races

Mayor (Phoenix)

Daniel Valenzuela

Congressional District 8

Hiral Tipirneni

Ld 30 (West Phoenix)

Tony Navarette

Ld 30 (West Phoenix)

Raquel Terán

Ld 30 (West Phoenix)

Robert Meza

School Boards (PUSHD)

Stephanie Parra

School Boards (PUSHD)

Stanford Prescott

School Boards (PUSHD)

Ian Danley

Statewide Races

Us Senator

Kyrsten Sinema


David Garcia

Secretary Of State

Katie Hobbs

Attorney General

January Contreras

Corporation Commission

Rodney Glassman

Prop 305


Prop 126